Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Botana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fabiolavasquez526 12 days ago

Sizzling Parrillada

Okay what is there to say about this place that wouldn't be a good review they have good food good customer service awesome servers their salsa bar is amazing you have a little bit of everything sweet spicy fresh and the drinks are amazing if you like to drink alcohol then you know you have to try the Uber Rita's they're two for one you know that's good deal for the price you're pay and they have other drinks to whatever you're in the mood for either a beer or mixed drink a shot and if you like to drink soda then you have your regular sodas you also have the Mexican aguas frescas that are delicious and refreshing too overall the whole menu is just amazing you will want to try almost one of everything cuz that's how good it is but of course you can't so you have to keep going so every time you go you order a new dish so you can try everything on the menu at least once and as well as desserts cuz they're amazing I love their desert especially their tres leches / cheesecake it's delicious hope this review helps you and you go and visit la botana p.s I give them 5 🌟

Javijess7077 12 days ago

4-Forr

Service and food is always amazing!!!! 🤤

Merchanty about 1 month ago

Percheron

The service was amazing. Friendly and courteous.

Sada 2 months ago

3-Tri

Best place to go to for tacos and drinks. The trio plate was awesome and everything was freshly made. Customer service was awesome I will go back every week. Date nights at La Botana.😍😍😍😍

Gina 3 months ago

Guacamole Trio or Tradicional

Stop in La Botana for a cold beer and the Guacamole Trio! It's filling, fresh and satisfying. It's the perfect after work mini meal. I love it!

Tami 3 months ago

2-Tu

I love the seasoning and cook of the filling and tortillas are to perfection

Arijslater 12 days ago

Zezty Discada

Hands down their best dish! Incredible flavor and great with all 3 meats! It was the first dish I ever got there years ago and it's still top notch!

Kaleatorrey 18 days ago

Original Style

Everything is fantastic! Food and service are always top notch and they're appetizers are delish! Whenever I'm on the North side I stop in here local favorite !

Terrygale about 2 months ago

Percheron

Always enjoy eating at LaBotana. The margaritas are always a wonderful start

Hakdancer 2 months ago

Nachos Gracias

amazing food! love the margaritas and the nachos!

Gina 3 months ago

Sizzling Parrillada

Surf and Turf This dish is delicious it's our family favorite! Four people can really enjoy this family style meal. With fresh side items and a basket of tortillas it's the best item on the menu!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA