Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Botana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Javijess7077 15 days ago

Nachos Gracias

I have tried many items and everything is by far really good. And the portions are great!!!

Islandmarsh about 1 month ago

Don Camaron

Fantastic grilled burro. This plate of food is easily shared there is so much. The staff was friendly, the place is spotless. The waitress never quit making sure everything was just right.

Janice about 1 month ago

3-Tri

I have been afraid for years to go in this place because of the way it looks on the outside. It's excellent you can't go by the way it looks. It's excellent the people are so nice and it's clean. Carne asada tacos awesome🤗🌮🌮 and can you believe they give you bean dip. I'll be back

Ikedog9 about 2 months ago

Percheron

This burrito is hands down the best burrito in town. I could eat it everyday!!

Rollinsm92 about 2 months ago

Quesadilla Sonora

Best quesadillas I've had in Tucson! Super flavorful and hot, and their chips and salsa go great with anything on the menu. Attentive, friendly staff and relaxing restaurant experience, would definitely recommend!

Keirag123 2 months ago

2-Tu

Best taco tuesday deal ever!!! Tacos are amazing drinks are fantastic

Jimi47 2 months ago

Mexican Pizzadilla

Better than most pizzas in town & if you get it during happy hour, you can't beat the quality for the price anywhere.

Katyburkewu 2 months ago

Nachos Gracias

These nachos were amazing! Perfectly done and a great amount of layered toppings. We would highly recommend these and look forward to enjoying them the next time we're in town. :)

Aaronccsmith 3 months ago

Breakfast Burro

Great food and wonderful service!! I stopped in for a late breakfast and was greeted with a smile and really enjoyed the Breakfast Burro!!!! It's a must try!!

Kggm2004 3 months ago

Sizzling Parrillada

We got the beef and chicken...flavors were great! The rice and beans that come with it are too small though considering this is a family platter.

Sbmariadiaz 4 months ago

Percheron

Great experience

Fabiolavasquez526 4 months ago

Sizzling Parrillada

Okay what is there to say about this place that wouldn't be a good review they have good food good customer service awesome servers their salsa bar is amazing you have a little bit of everything sweet spicy fresh and the drinks are amazing if you like to drink alcohol then you know you have to try the Uber Rita's they're two for one you know that's good deal for the price you're pay and they have other drinks to whatever you're in the mood for either a beer or mixed drink a shot and if you like to drink soda then you have your regular sodas you also have the Mexican aguas frescas that are delicious and refreshing too overall the whole menu is just amazing you will want to try almost one of everything cuz that's how good it is but of course you can't so you have to keep going so every time you go you order a new dish so you can try everything on the menu at least once and as well as desserts cuz they're amazing I love their desert especially their tres leches / cheesecake it's delicious hope this review helps you and you go and visit la botana p.s I give them 5 🌟

Javijess7077 4 months ago

4-Forr

Service and food is always amazing!!!! 🤤

Merchanty 5 months ago

Percheron

The service was amazing. Friendly and courteous.

Sada 6 months ago

3-Tri

Best place to go to for tacos and drinks. The trio plate was awesome and everything was freshly made. Customer service was awesome I will go back every week. Date nights at La Botana.😍😍😍😍

Gina 7 months ago

Guacamole Trio or Tradicional

Stop in La Botana for a cold beer and the Guacamole Trio! It's filling, fresh and satisfying. It's the perfect after work mini meal. I love it!

Tami 7 months ago

2-Tu

I love the seasoning and cook of the filling and tortillas are to perfection

Suzannelong29 25 days ago

2-Tu

First time visiting and absolutely loved it! The patio was beautiful and the food was excellent. We both got the fish tacos and 2 jumbo margaritas- the cucumber-jalapeño combo was amazing. Food was very fresh and flavorful. Will definitely be returning often.

Johnjboy1980 about 1 month ago

1-Juan

Amazing sad we never went there sooner

Wcorina82 about 1 month ago

Carne Asada

The best tasting carne asada tacos! mouth watering salad, super tasty went back for seconds.

Mafty4567 about 2 months ago

2-Tu

Awesome,! Rice is Delish and serving size is perfection. Beans are wonderful with perfect spice. The shrimp is so flavorful. Tres Lethe cake is one of the I've ever tasted. All in all a little treasure found among so many Mexican Restaurants.

Smorfin567 2 months ago

Mar Y Tierra

This burrito was delicious. I have been to a lot of Mexican restaurants in this town and can say that this Mar y Tierra Burrito was one of the best ones I've had. The shrimp and the Asada were perfectly cooked and all-together allowed for a great meal.

Dana 2 months ago

Zezty Discada

My best friend is visiting from Illinois and wanted Mexican food...we ate at La Botana and were so happy! We did try the amazing two for one margaritas and one of the family platters--so tasty! Not to mention the amazing guacamole trio, salsa bar and the to die for bean dip! This is an unsung hero in the Tucson food landscape...don't let the neighborhood deter you...amazing food, fabulous service and competitive prices. AND, how nice to be able to sit in the delightful winter sun on their patio!

Jimi47 2 months ago

Zezty Discada

One of the best meals in all of Tucson. Insanely good!

Stevenh27 3 months ago

Beef Barbacoa

This was truly a Mexican food and culture experience done right. My colleagues were thrilled and have become new customers due to the food.

Jill 3 months ago

Amareto Almond Flan

Love this place! Every time we eat it is delicious. We have also had their catering at a friend's party and decided to use them for my son's birthday party in march Delicious place!

Vicky 3 months ago

3-Tri

The soft tacos are excellent! I always get one with grilled fish and one with grilled shrimp, and both red and green sauces! Always fresh and flavorful, just the right amount of spice. I usually don't get rice and beans but I do here because the cilantro rice and whole beans are delicious and not the usual bland sides at most Mexican restaurants. Highly recommended!

Caitlin 4 months ago

Quesadilla Sonora

I've lived in the area for 4 years and never been, but that has certainly changed! I went to your restaurant last night after seeing a post on Instagram to have a michelada with a friend. Best michelada in town!!!!! We shared a quesadilla that was delicious!!! We got there 20 minutes to closing and yet our waitress was so accommodating. She put the outside heater on for us and everything. She delivered great customer service which speaks volumes. I am excited to tell all my clients about your fine restaurant! God Bless La Botana, thank you for making my night so wonderful and my taste buds to happy!

Arijslater 4 months ago

Zezty Discada

Hands down their best dish! Incredible flavor and great with all 3 meats! It was the first dish I ever got there years ago and it's still top notch!

Kaleatorrey 5 months ago

Original Style

Everything is fantastic! Food and service are always top notch and they're appetizers are delish! Whenever I'm on the North side I stop in here local favorite !

Terrygale 6 months ago

Percheron

Always enjoy eating at LaBotana. The margaritas are always a wonderful start

Hakdancer 6 months ago

Nachos Gracias

amazing food! love the margaritas and the nachos!

Gina 7 months ago

Sizzling Parrillada

Surf and Turf This dish is delicious it's our family favorite! Four people can really enjoy this family style meal. With fresh side items and a basket of tortillas it's the best item on the menu!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA